VeggieBoards banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
92 Posts
Be very careful with Cheese. Those Veggie Cheese Slices that are usually near the Tofu at supermarkets are not Vegan because they contain Casein. Oh yeah, and always ask if they use vegan cheese when ordering a cheese pizza that deems itself "vegetarian" or "vegan". I got burned by that a few weeks ago.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top