VeggieBoards banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Because they are one in the same. Ha ha, hello I am Sarah and I am new to this whole thing. Been a vegetarian from birth, I have been looking into becoming Vegan after I get out of the college dorms. Looking forward to talking to you all!

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Yeah that's the point of the joke, to not make sense. Really unfunny huh? I thought people would read it instead of skipping over my message, that's why I wrote it. Want to hear another one? So if your mom's a firecracker and your dad's a water pistol, how many pancakes does it take to cover a Canadian doghouse in July????? Nine, because ice cream doesn't have bones. Ha ha, that one may even be worse

·
Registered
139 Posts
I dont get it either

Curious, did you ever have problems or issues when you were growing up as a vegetarian... like in elementry school? You're one of the lucky ones that were raised that way... I was stuck in a VERY carnivorous home... nice family.. just icky eating habbits.

welcome

·
Registered
139 Posts
Quote:
Originally posted by segol

So if your mom's a firecracker and your dad's a water pistol, how many pancakes does it take to cover a Canadian doghouse in July????? Nine, because ice cream doesn't have bones. Ha ha, that one may even be worse
lol, it hurts to try and make sense out of that... i'm gonna bang my head a couple more times against the wall... maybe i'll get it after that...

*couple min later...*

nope, still dont get it..

·
Registered
261 Posts
Hey YEa I just became vegan in a colleg dorm its not impossible. You have to get creative in the cafteria though.... peanut butter and bannas on wheat is a staple... but some cafeterias suck even worse than ours...

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·