VeggieBoards banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Kia ora,<br><br>
I am a vegan film student about to start shooting a doco about vegan kids.<br><br><br><br>
My aim is to dispell all the myths and fears surrounding the vegan diet and lifestyle ( mainley in the area of bringing up vegan babies) for new vegan mums and dads.<br><br><br><br>
I am looking for Vegan families (and kids even) who may be able to share their struggles and triumphs so far.<br><br><br><br>
I am also going to be filming a vegan birthday party for a 7 year old girl in august and am looking for the perfect party food recipies so if you have a great chocolate or banana cake recipe or sausage rolls etc junkie kids party food. (vegan obviuosly) and you wouldnt mind sharing them PLEASE contact me .<br><br><br><br>
I am also publishing a recipe booklet along with the video. So if you are a great vegan cook and are happy to let other families use your recipes it would be fab to use it in the accompanying booklet.<br><br><br><br>
Unfortunately I will not be able to pay for any recipes given , as the productin of the video is going to bust me financially alone. however i will certainly place the name of the familie beside the recipe and will thank those involved in the acknowledgemnts section.<br><br><br><br>
If you are a veggie couple who have concerns about enforcing the vegan diet on children or even feel that bringing up a child vegan is cruel , I would love to hear from you also, as this will help me to ensure that i address and answer all of the reservations and worries that alot of people have.<br><br><br><br>
also if anyone here is from london or europe and would be happy to be filmed then please contact me asap.<br><br>
you can email me at <a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><br><br>
or of course just talk to me here.<br><br><br><br>
Ka kete<br><br>