VeggieBoards banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
684 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone know if it's vegan? I've seen B12 in it, and was just wondering if anyone knows if they use animal-derived ingredients or not?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
309 Posts
i don't know. Different brands may be different. And different companies might posibly add small amount of other things too, for flavoring, color, or suspension or other reasons.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,112 Posts
I never thought about it and always just assumed (hope so). I quite the stuff tho because it's just loaded with sugar.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,058 Posts
Someone from VB e-mailed them and they said that they didn't use any animal-derived ingredients.<br><br><br><br>
When things are fortified with B12, it's not animal-derived.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top