VeggieBoards banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,521 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
...is it vegan? Only I normally buy some for my Grandad at Christmas, and I want to know if I still can.

Thanks!

pirate
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
19,134 Posts
Some (at least here) contains gelatin as well.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,101 Posts
I had some over the weekend that was vegan as far as I can tell. Of the two brands I looked at, one had gelatin and the other didn't.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,521 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
If anyone can recommend brands then that would be really good. I'll post in the UK thread too,

Thanks!

pirate
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top