VeggieBoards banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,664 Posts
If it says the chicken flavor is vegan, I would assume that it is (I don't think there is anybody actually regulating the use of the term, though). In my refrigerator right now, I have two different brands of chicken-flavored bouillon - both are vegan. So yes, it is possible to have chicken "flavor" without anything from the chicken.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top