They are definitely vegan! I would know, because I'm allergic to eggs and dairy, and I would have gotten sick from the many that I've eaten if they weren't vegan! There is a new flavor that I haven't tried yet, but will soon: ginger creme! It looks good!
A forum community dedicated to vegetarian, vegans, and vegetable enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about agriculture, preparation, cooking, recipes, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!