I have no idea, and I'd be surprised to see anything vegan from Pepperidge Farm. The rye and pumpernickel swirl must be "accidentally vegan".
Best thing to do, of course, is contact the company to find out for sure. I can never tell just looking at the list of ingredients on a bread wrapper. For mainstream brands, at least, I don't even recognize half the things listed.
A forum community dedicated to vegetarian, vegans, and vegetable enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about agriculture, preparation, cooking, recipes, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!