VeggieBoards banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

130 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

i am extremely worried cause i have been drinking oatly (fortified) for the whole time ive been vegan and i just read something saying vitamin D isn't vegan... i feel really stupid. i've sent an email to them to ask if its vegan or not but i just wish i hadn't chosen the enriched version...if i'd gone for the standard it would have only contained oats and water and salt.

does anyone know anything about this?

1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.