VeggieBoards banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,950 Posts
Wow that ingredient list is a tongue twister! Ive never seen vegetarian parmesan cheese, so for that reason alone would say not to eat them.

Also I looked on the website FAQs:
http://www.nissinfoods.com/faqs.php
"Do you have any vegetarian products? Our Top Ramen Oriental and Chili flavors contain no animal products."
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top