I'm fairly new myself, but I think dried or dehydrated things do count as raw. Honey I know is not vegan, but I'm not sure about the raw factor. For sweetness I tend to go with just fruit added to things.
1 - 1 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to vegetarian, vegans, and vegetable enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about agriculture, preparation, cooking, recipes, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!