VeggieBoards banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
90 Posts
I'm fairly new myself, but I think dried or dehydrated things do count as raw. Honey I know is not vegan, but I'm not sure about the raw factor. For sweetness I tend to go with just fruit added to things.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top