VeggieBoards banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone!
My name is Sarah, and I am both a vegetarian and a Spiritual Medium. I understand this is not of everyone's belief but it is a big part of who I am and why I became a vegetarian. I have been a vegetarian for about 6 years or so. I have a degree in psych and am a child and youth worker. I've been published in a magazine talking about spirit guides and currently am working on getting a novel published. Right now it's being reviewed by several editors and is at the last stage -the their next meeting is the final one where they deicide to keep or disgard. *crosses fingers*

I love wildlife photography (Not that I'm any good ), and being outdoors.

So that's a lil bout me...thanks for listening !!

·
Registered
34 Posts
Welcome, Sarah! I'm completely non-judgmental, so I embrace you with open arms. I'm relatively new here as well, but if you need anything or want to talk, I'm always here in some way, shape or form! Good luck on your book! And you don't have to be a professional at something to enjoy it, keep snapping those photos!

·
Impeach the gangster
10,052 Posts
Welcome SC! What's your novel about, or is it a secret?

·
Vegan Very Metal
774 Posts
Hello and welcome to Veggieboards Sarah.

Do you have to have a devout religious belief to be a Spiritual Medium? Are there any atheist mediums that you know?
I'm atheist myself, but I find Mediumship very interesting, and I wish that I had a similar "gift".

Have you ever watched "Most Haunted"? If so, what did you think of it?

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Thanks all!

Capstan, my book is about my life growing up being able to see spirits.