VeggieBoards banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
151 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can soemone give me a quick list of things i want to avoid when reading the things that are in a food? Im not sure
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
139 Posts
Some Pop Tarts are vegetarian, you just have to read the labels carefully. I know I found one variety that didn't have gelatin in it but I can't remember which flavor it was.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by lillym View Post

Some Pop Tarts are vegetarian, you just have to read the labels carefully. I know I found one variety that didn't have gelatin in it but I can't remember which flavor it was.
Some of the ones with no icing, I believe.
 
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top