VeggieBoards banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,982 Posts
For the record, if you have a decent kosher foods section of your grocery store during the year most of this stuff should be available all the time since there isn't anything inherently non-kosher-for-passover about dairy or eggs. Keep reading those labels, you'll be surprised at all the kosher food that's vegan.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top