i actually was not sure of what you wanted. i am completely aware of what jello-gelatin is and what jello- pudding is. jello is the term used when you want gelatin (the rubbery stuff)and pudding (the cream stuff) is the term used when you want pudding. and yes i know gelatin is a nasty funk by-product from animals. and no pudding is not always vegan even when in the box, but it does not generally have gelatin.
A forum community dedicated to vegetarian, vegans, and vegetable enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about agriculture, preparation, cooking, recipes, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!