VeggieBoards banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i have been a vegetarian for over a year but i never realized you really need to look in the ingredient panel of food to make sure the product is vegetarian. I am not sure what i should be looking out for in order to make sure there isnt any meat products in the food. I know not to eat food with gelatin in it but that is it. does anyone have any more ingredients that i should be looking out for?
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top