VeggieBoards banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everybody!

I joined these boards ages ago, but I lost Internet access soon afterwards-so I'm still a Newbie!

My Intro (I think I had an intro?!) Has vanished, so I thought I would post another one.

So here are a few things about me...

*I'm Female.

*I'm 20.

*I live in the SW of England.

*I have been a Vegan for 4 years (and counting!) .

Everything else is a mystery-for now...

·
Registered
7,895 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Phoenix* View Post

Hey everybody!

I joined these boards ages ago, but I lost Internet access soon afterwards-so I'm still a Newbie!

My Intro (I think I had an intro?!) Has vanished, so I thought I would post another one.

So here are a few things about me...

*I'm Female.

*I'm 20.

*I live in the SW of England.

*I have been a Vegan for 4 years (and counting!) .

Everything else is a mystery-for now...

Right back at ya, in more ways than one!!!....(see below)

Welcome back, I remember you or I suppose bits of you, or at least your

avatar, thats probably it. And a very striking avatar it is too... I like it.

AND....

Thank almighty for a post I can actually read on VB, what with the faint grey

background, and seemingly every decreasing text sixe as the default, its nice to see this size of text you use, please don't stop.... I will do the same from now on (for big posts at least) and maybe soon enough we can persuade most of us to choose text & size & style of font like yours, which I see in this case is CenturyGothic. Nice Choice for a comeback. I've not long been back myself after a break which lasted over 2 months...
[/QUOTE]

__________________________________________________ ____________________________________________

For those of wanting to replicate this text, let me make it easy for you: (close the spaces, this is just a demo:
)

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^