VeggieBoards banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Banned
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone.<br><br>
This is my search for a perfect roommate.<br><br>
I hope to find a female who's eco-minded and vegetarian.<br><br><br><br>
-$700/month which includes utility, cable/internet connection<br><br>
-we'll share kitchen, bathroom, and living room.<br><br>
-available ASAP<br><br>
-your room is unfurnished.<br><br>
-daytime guests are always welcome, but no overnighters (except your family member visiting etc.)<br><br>
-must clean up after yourself, responsible, respect other's property and privacy.<br><br>
-no dogs/cats<br><br>
-laundry in the basement<br><br>
-no parking space ( but there are lots of private parking and other apt. buildings offering space.)<br><br>
-prefere semi-vegetarian. eg. I drink milk, sometimes eat eggs, and definitely chocolatechip cookie! I occasionally cook some seafood.<br><br><br><br>
I'm a fashion&design addict with degree.<br><br>
I have a bunny living in my room, who won't come out unless nobody's in the living room.<br><br>
He's litter trained, super quiet, and has no-animal-smell.<br><br>
I do lots of reading, watching movie, and making stuff like sawing, sculpture,drawing, but I always clean up after.<br><br>
I do respect roommate's lifestyle and privacy, but I'm also into ecological products for household items like dish soap etc.<br><br>
Roommates are not neccesary friends, but I do hope we get along well.<br><br><br><br><br><br>
Here's Blog for apt. photos;<br><br><a href="http://apartment10search.blogspot.com/" target="_blank">http://apartment10search.blogspot.com/</a><br><br><br><br>
looking forward to hear from you!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top