VeggieBoards banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
122 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
it's called "soy lecithin"

the soy makes me think it's okay.. but the lecithin part.. i don't know what that means.. is it just a soy-based. thing?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,631 Posts
it comes from a process that is done to soy beans... yes it is ok for vegans..

whenever i question some ingredient i type is " " vegan into google and always get an answer..
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top