VeggieBoards banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
191 Posts
Sorry to hear that :/
It may not contain beef, it could just be the flavour enhancers that smell like it. Especially given that 2 of them aren't vegetarian.
I hope you have sthg else to eat!
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top