VeggieBoards banner
1 - 1 of 9 Posts

· Registered
4,474 Posts
If they're just flour, water, and kool-aid powder fried, would they not already be vegan? (Assuming there's not another layer of egg-containing batter. And that the powder itself is vegan.)
1 - 1 of 9 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.