Bought a tub of coconut butter today which says suitable for vegans but the ingredients list "dairy" as an ingredient.... Does anyone know if this is actually vegan? I've heard it is but now I'm worried.
A forum community dedicated to vegetarian, vegans, and vegetable enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about agriculture, preparation, cooking, recipes, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!