VeggieBoards banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,887 Posts
There are lot's of vegetarians who don't avoid rennet, or even know what rennet is who will eat the burger. Not to mention people who just want to cut down on their red meat intake for a variety of reasons.

There is still a market for meatless burgers that have animal sourced rennet. As long as they don't claim that it's vegetarian, I don't have a problem with it- but thank you for pointing it out!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top