Hey guys! So I've been a vegan for about a month now, and I really want to start avoiding foods that have sugar in them that could have been filtered with bone char. My biggest concern is going out to restaurants. I don't want to seem annoying and ask the server all these questions about if sugar is in something or not. So, does anyone have a list of foods at restaurants that usually have sugar in them and what kind of foods I can eat that don't? I will eat HFCS if needed, (I know it's unhealthy) I just really want to avoid sugars processed with bone char! Thanks guys!