VeggieBoards banner
1-1 of 1 Results
  1. Vegan Support Forum
    hi. i emailed heinz about their distilled vinegar and apple cider vinegar. here is the reply: "May 14, 2015 Dear Ben, Thank you for visiting our website. The Heinz Vinegar is not considered vegan. Thanks again for contacting us. We appreciate your interest." i eat a lot of salsa, hot...
1-1 of 1 Results