Hey there Veggie Boards!
Just thought I'd share my wife's Vegan Oreo Cheesecake recipe, since Oreos are a popular vegan treat!
P.S. Be sure to double check the ingredients on the back of the box. Some Oreos are not vegan, others...
I've heard that Oreos are vegan, but on their FAQ they mention that Oreo are not suitable for the vegan diet because of cross contact with milk. I know that milk isn't an ingredient in Oreos, but I don't want to cheat on my choice of diet. What do you guys think?