VeggieBoards - Reply to Topic
Thread: Crackers? Reply to Thread
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the VeggieBoards forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:


  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
12-18-2012 05:44 PM

Here is a link to PETA's list of accidentally vegan foods. Crackers are under 'snacks'.


Ritz Regular Crackers are vegan, as are some of the Triscuit's, Town House Original, Sun Chips Original, etc...

12-18-2012 03:41 PM

I'm pretty sure saltine crackers are vegan. Just do a quick google search and you shall have your answer.


Welcome to the boards by the way =3

12-18-2012 03:40 PM

Are any supermarket brand crackers vegan? How about oyster crackers?



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off