I sent them an email asking what their vegan options are. They called me back and I typed up notes. I wanted to post their response while it fresh on my mind.
The pizza sauce normally contains Parmesan cheese, but they said you can ask for them to mix up some sauce without the parm and they would be happy to do it. He did suggest mentioning you are shooting for a vegan pizza so there won't won't be any doubt.
The crusts are all vegan: no dairy, egg or honey in them.
He said that they have a customer who brings in his own vegan cheese for them to use and they make his pizza with it. That's cool. I think most pizza places would just look at you funny.
Well, that's about it. Cool that we have a place that is progressive enough to be vegan friendly. I just wish they would throw some of this info on their website.
Also wanted to note that before going vegan, I had some of their vegetarian pizzas and they were pretty darned awesome. I think it's time to go back!