Semo vegan/vegetarians? - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By VeganWytch

#1 Old 11-14-2017, 10:32 AM

Send a message via Yahoo to cassafrassy
Semo vegan/vegetarians?

Are there any vegans or vegetarians in the Southeast Missouri area?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 11-27-2017, 09:05 PM

Hey there! I'm new to the southeast of Missouri. Well.. I'm new to Missouri all together.

Live life with magic!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#3 Old 11-28-2017, 10:47 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by VeganWytch View Post
Hey there! I'm new to the southeast of Missouri. Well.. I'm new to Missouri all together.
Hello! How is SEMO treating you? I hope you like it here!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 11-29-2017, 11:58 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by cassafrassy View Post
Hello! How is SEMO treating you? I hope you like it here!
It's defiantly different than Connecticut! So far I'm actually enjoying it though!

How long have you been vegan/vegetarian, if you don't mind asking?

Live life with magic!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#5 Old 12-05-2017, 09:39 AM

Quote:
It's defiantly different than Connecticut! So far I'm actually enjoying it though!

How long have you been vegan/vegetarian, if you don't mind asking?
Well, I'm still trying to transition, honestly. I've been finding it a little difficult because my fiance is a meat eater and we, too, are on a budget so it's been hard to buy separate groceries. I've been trying to get different recipes for vegetarian foods that we both like and slowly kind of integrate it into our diet, if that makes sense.
#6 Old 12-08-2017, 07:15 PM

Quote: