Florida Central Florida - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 02-09-2008, 07:44 AM
Veggie Regular

I'll take it upon myself to start the Central Florida thread.

As some of you may already know my wife Chryssiie718 and I hail from Deltona Florida; that's half way between Daytona Beach and Orlando.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 02-25-2008, 06:16 AM
Veggie Regular

I'm in Titletown, hehe. Gainesville that is.
#3 Old 02-27-2008, 03:50 PM

I am in Daytona Beach.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 02-27-2008, 05:15 PM
Veggie Regular

Welcome to VeggieBoards
#5 Old 02-27-2008, 06:14 PM
Veggie Regular

Ditto.
#6 Old 02-27-2008, 06:48 PM

Thanks! I am pretty new to this. Is there anything restaurants around deltona that are vegan friendly? I used to live in deltona! right off cloverleaf if you know where that is.
#7 Old 02-27-2008, 09:08 PM
Veggie Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Just Sprouting View Post

Thanks! I am pretty new to this. Is there anything restaurants around deltona that are vegan friendly? I used to live in deltona! right off cloverleaf if you know where that is.

Cloverleaf.... That's off of Deltona Blvd, right?

There's not much for vegan friendly in the Deltona / Orange City / Deland area. The only places that I know so far is the Avocado Grill, downtown Deland on Woodland and the Blue Dahlia in Sanford (yet to try). How about in Daytona? Any restaurant recommendations? If you do know have something in mind posting in the Florida restaurants thread would be excellent
#8 Old 02-28-2008, 07:38 AM

I'm in Lake Mary - grew up in Ormond Beach, just moved back to FL after 8 years in NYC. Any good veggie restaurants in the Lake Mary/Altamonte area?
#9 Old 02-28-2008, 07:52 AM
Veggie Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by lucyinspain View Post

I'm in Lake Mary - grew up in Ormond Beach, just moved back to FL after 8 years in NYC. Any good veggie restaurants in the Lake Mary/Altamonte area?