vegan fashion survey - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 03-09-2019, 10:47 AM

vegan fashion survey

Hi everyone!

My nickname is Kika123 and I'm a student from the UK.

How is it going?

I'm 27 years old, living in Hull, recently became vegan (thanks to the "from farm to fridge" and "earthlings" documentaries), enjoying a number of hobbies of which organising is probably the most beloved. So, yes, this means, that I use apps for goal setting and tracking, and my computer files are in order, and I almost always know where my stuff is I do like playing basketball and cycling, listening to music (by genre lo-fi, piano, soundtrack, hip-hop, and rock are my favourites).

For those of you who opened this thread because you were interested in the survey, I first want to thank you and second I want to give you some background information to show you that this survey is actually not that scary or demanding to complete as it first may seem. So let us dive in.

The why?