Vegan Very Metal
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Neither here nor there
I certainly don't think you should eat the rest of the product once you've found out it's not vegan, unless for some reason you are starving to death. Be cheeky, and email the company who manufacture the product, and inform them of your mistake, and ask them why the product isn't vegan, you never know, you might get some sort of refund, but then again, you probably wouldn't.