Recently been researching on the internet for what is vegan or not vegan, as I wanna make the transition from vegetarian to vegan.
So I decide to type in is guiness vegan. To my suprise it said it isn't nor is it vegetarian. As it said they use a fish by-product called Isinglass.
Been looking further into it, some say Guiness still uses it and some say they discontinued using it.
Anyone no if it is, or not vegan.