IT'S JUICE! One should not have to check the ingredient list on JUICE to see if there's meat in it!
I am going to go brush and gargle now. Repeatedly. BLEH.
That's why you make your own juice
“May all sentient beings be free of pain and suffering. May all sentient beings experience eternal joy and happiness. gate gate pāragate pārasaṃgate bodhi svāhā.”
Pink grapefruit juice may also contain cochineal extract. Also, some strawberry flavored drinks may contain it too. Anything with a red/pink color might be suspect. The beetle coloring also goes by the names carmine and Red #4 (not to be confused with Red #40, which is vegan).