Also, and I'm sure this has been discussed half to death, but man is it annoying how many vegetarian foods have dairy. I really don't eat many fake meats so it isn't a huge deal but, for example, Boca Burgers. I can't tell the difference between the vegan and non vegan so why even make the non vegan? It's so ridiculous. Plus, even when I ate eggs I ate cage free but vegetarian companies who use eggs don't even do that (that I've seen). It's seriously maddening! I kind of resent having to scour the label of a vegetarian food. Okay, just needed a little rant.