If you drink beer, I know that Heineken, Corona and Sam Adams are vegan. As for wine, Yellow Tail reds and Delicato are vegan. As for hard liquors, Smirnoff is vegan.
There are many more, but that's what I know off the top of my head. Most "organic" stuff is vegan friendly, so you may want to ask for that.