Fruitarian/Raw Vegan Fitness - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 10-24-2006, 02:21 PM

While I'm here I thought I'd post here...

I've been doing this Fruitarian thing for 12 years now and there's really nothing like it.....

Here's where I'm at now:

UPDATE:

One Leg Squat Vids

Well part of my 90 day Challenge goals are to teach myself one leg squats so here's a couple of vids showing where I'm at...

I wasn't going for numbers just proving I can do one...I've got a lot more work to do yet!

I'll probably post better ones at a later date!

http://www.clipshack.com/Clip.aspx?key=BCF12A6C845DB273

http://www.clipshack.com/Clip.aspx?key=A89ABA0ADC9BE154

Update

Ok guys just to prove I could do it and that it's all about balance when it comes to pistols Itook a video of me doing pistols with 33lbs....

http://video.yahoo.com/video/play?vi...323407.1026037

Teaching myself one arm chins

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKtrX2U9h_w

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjBN5YWqzM4

Handstand practise

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/245382/practise/

Here's some vids of me messing around at the park....my daughter is on my back so that's an extra 30lbs right there...

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/252332...g_in_the_park/

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/252333..._in_the_park2/

Here's some more vids of me messing about with my ghetto gym!

http://www.clipshack.com/Clip.aspx?key=EEE88B6AF8080F37

http://www.clipshack.com/Clip.aspx?key=16F28A62E80C5C7E

These kicked my butt....

And all of this on just fruits!!!.....it can be done!!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 10-26-2006, 05:47 AM

the main thing that has kept me from fruitarian is fear of withering away. I honestly am skeptical that you can have been fruitarian for 12 years. Do you take many additional supplements? and can you give an idea of your typical diet for several days, including supplements? Do you take creatine?
#3 Old 10-27-2006, 07:11 AM