New P90X/Insanity/Crazy-stuff-like-that Support Thread (starting in April/May) - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 04-07-2012, 04:52 AM
Veggie Regular

Someone suggested I start a new thread since the old one is titled "starting May 17th"... of last year, or two years ago or something.

So I'm planning to start P90X next week, anyone with me?

I'll be doing the Lean version, starting on Tuesday.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 04-10-2012, 07:39 AM

I've done them all. You can't go wrong with HIIT training. I do a version of that 4 times a week that i made up on my own, change it out every 6 weeks. I'm also a consultant for 2 of the founding members of beachbody. They try and recruit me/ want me to coach.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Cycle - Run - Train - Live - Vegan
#3 Old 04-11-2012, 11:21 AM
Veggie Regular

Nice! Sounds like you're a pro.

I've finished day two. Tomorrow is fine, but I'm doing at least 6 hours of walking on Friday so I'm not going to do the Yoga video, and because I'm traveling a couple days after that I'm not promising myself I'll do the workouts those days, as long as I do SOMETHING active - which I definitely will. I'm not worried about perfection on this, as long as I stick to it overall and do well.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 04-16-2012, 09:15 AM
Veggie Regular