Everybody that is graduating this year... - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 03-23-2005, 03:36 PM

Cool! I am graduating in May. Just wondering... what's everybody's future plans? List your planned college, or anything! I'm probably going to the University of Arizona.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 03-24-2005, 05:32 AM
Veggie Regular

Well, when I turn 18 I'm gonna intern for PETA

and when I'm not grounded anymore I'm gonna do big things for the SHAC campaign

( www.shacamerica.com )
#3 Old 03-24-2005, 07:18 PM

I'm graduating on June 5. I'm not quite sure where I'm going yet because Middlebury and Oberlin haven't gotten back to me on whether I'm accepted or not. I've already been accepted to Denison and Miami of Ohio. We'll see how it all turns out. (I'm holding out for Oberlin )
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 03-25-2005, 08:34 AM
Veggie Regular

Well, I'm not technically graduating. I'm a junior. (Not doing early graduation) But I'm going off to college. I've been accepted to Simon's Rock, a little school in Great Barrington, MA, on the NY border. It's the only four year college of the liberal arts and scientists solely for younger, highly motivated students.
#5 Old 03-25-2005, 09:36 AM
Veggie Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by acorn~oak View Post

I'm graduating on June 5. I'm not quite sure where I'm going yet because Middlebury and Oberlin haven't gotten back to me on whether I'm accepted or not. I've already been accepted to Denison and Miami of Ohio. We'll see how it all turns out. (I'm holding out for Oberlin )

good luck man -- if you get into middlebury, i'll be so jealous! (they rejected me )
#6 Old 04-03-2005, 01:40 PM

hey, im 18, and graduating from high school on june 26, yay! i got accepted into all 7 colleges i applied to, but have yet to make a decision, i don't even have a first choice. i believe it will just come down to how much financial aid i get.