VeggieBoards

VeggieBoards (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/)
-   The Teen Forum (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/32-teen-forum/)
-   -   Say What You Want (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/32-teen-forum/20167-say-what-you-want.html)

lizzzard 08-28-2004 04:14 PM

I was bored, and I thought this would be an interesting idea. I am dedicating this thread for whatever you want to say. You can say anything you want to say ... I thought it would be a good way for me to get to know you guys. And hopefully we can talk more, and become friends. So feel free to say whatever is on your mind! Because personally I love saying whatever pops into my head. Go ahead talk !!!!!!!!!

-Liz ... AIM s/n sjsammiexo17 ... im me anytime, I am always on!

Formerbaboon 08-28-2004 04:24 PM

I just ate navy beans. I am a bad bean cook, but these are good.

lizzzard 08-28-2004 04:30 PM

I am making a new group on my AIM dedicated to VB Buddies I meet on here. So im me anytime, and i'll add you to my buddy group ......................

-Liz ... AIM s/n sjsammiexo17 ... im me anytime, I am always on!

silverundertone 08-28-2004 04:34 PM

sweet desperation....

lizzzard 08-28-2004 04:39 PM

hee hee ... I smell good ... fruit! I love randomness, and that is what this thread is all about ........ random things, sayings, etc ......... how do you get those picture things and little sayings things next to your post and user name thingy????? help!

-Liz ... AIM s/n sjsammiexo17

silverundertone 08-28-2004 04:42 PM

quick links...or user cp...

edit title for the thingy under username..

edit avatar for the pic..

HorseGal 08-28-2004 05:19 PM

I'm tired. But I'm eating soft pretzels, so life is good.

Loki 08-28-2004 05:37 PM

I have some time to myself, and I'll use it wisely, contemplating, thinking about things, and waiting for the good times to roll.

lizzzard 08-28-2004 06:00 PM