Let's see some creativity, teens! - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 04-17-2004, 02:01 PM
Veggie Regular

Ok so who here paints? Who draws? Who sings? Who's a writer? Who's in a band? Who dances? Who knits/crochets? Who likes crafts? Who makes websites? Who grabs forks from the cafeteria and turns it into weird melty sculptures? You do! Maybe...

Lets share all the creative things we do!

I knit, crochet, do a lot of overall crafts, write, and sing. And I draw badly hehehe. I'll post pics sometime but for now, I just wanted to get the ball rolling. So spill it...what do ya'll do?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 04-17-2004, 02:21 PM

I write, sing, and attempt to draw (though I'm a painfully bad artist). I'm planning on learning to play guitar soon, but then again that's been on the to-do list for a few years now.
#3 Old 04-17-2004, 02:49 PM
Veggie Regular

I draw and paint pretty well, as well as sew (I want to go into fashion design). I can do a few other things, like sculpture, plaster carving, knitting, and interior design. I can web design pretty well too, but I don't like it.

ETA - I forgot to add - I can sing okay. And I love to dance, but I'm not the greatest.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 04-17-2004, 02:53 PM
Veggie Regular

I knit, I am learning to crochet, I can embroider pretty good. I draw horribly, but I have a huge collection of coloring books that i use on a regular basis.
#5 Old 04-17-2004, 03:30 PM
Veggie Regular

I'm a man of many talents. Well, I have only two: one is that I can lick my own armpit, and the other is that I can play guitar.
#6 Old 04-17-2004, 03:43 PM
Veggie Regular

Hey Loki, I can lick my armpit too!

I can knit and crochet pretty badly, I like to think that I can write decently, and I play tenor sax and am in the process of teaching myself piano.
#7 Old 04-17-2004, 03:46 PM
Beginner

Lol. Loki, you made my day. Sad as I am, now I'll have to try that.