Say Hello - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 01-25-2004, 01:54 PM
Veggie Regular

Since this is a forum just for teens I thought it would be good if all of the people who are teens say hello since others don't necessarily know your age.

I'll start I'm Michelle and I'm 14
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 01-25-2004, 02:05 PM
Veggie Regular

Hi there, I'm Nellie and I'm 17 (soon to be 18 in 2 weeks )

***EDIT***

Ok, wow, I guess I was really vague So... here's more about myself.

I live in New Hampshire, the most boring place on earth. I own a horse and have been riding ever since I could sit up. I've been riding competitively for about 11 1/2 years.

I'm a senior in high school looking to become an Emergency Medical Technician /Paramedic and then become a nurse in the Emergency Department. People describe me as an "adrenaline junkie" because of my choice careers.

Some more random facts about me:

My favorite colors are Navy Blue and Yellow. My favorite type of music is described/labled as "Punk Rock" ie: I like Finch, Mest, Good Charlotte, The Starting Line, Ataris, Simple Plan, Blink - 182 and Social distortion. Ok, enough boring everybody.
#3 Old 01-25-2004, 02:32 PM
Veggie Regular

I'm Jessica, a.k.a. Nau, 16 years old and a sophmore in highschool. I draw (like my avatar, lol), listen to music, and do various other stupid things of that nature. Woo.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 01-25-2004, 02:48 PM
Beginner

Hi!! I'm Caroline I'm 15!! I'm obbsessed with whitewater kayaking, penguins, and Jade the guitarist from AFI. This forum should be fun, I'm excited!!
#5 Old 01-25-2004, 02:51 PM
Veggie Regular

Im Crystal, im 16 and a sophmore in high school, i hope to be a veterinarian some day, but i am also starting a dream of becoming a vegan chef, and opening a restaurant that also sells beauty supplies and groceries for veggies.