quick question about sauce - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 Old 04-10-2005, 06:10 PM
Newbie
 
American Idle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 7
is Prego traditional sauce vegan? the last ingredient it lists is "flavoring". what does that mean?
American Idle is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
#2 Old 04-10-2005, 06:23 PM
 
IamJen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 19,134
It mean....that to know for sure, you'll have to call the company.

The ones I pity are the ones who never stick out their neck for something they believe, never know the taste of moral struggle, and never have the thrill of victory. - Jonathan Kozol
IamJen is offline  
#3 Old 04-10-2005, 07:01 PM
Veggie Regular
 
CharityAJO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 4,606
It's vegan. I've been eating it for years.
CharityAJO is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the VeggieBoards forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off