Halloween Candy - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 Old 10-12-2018, 12:56 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 13
Halloween Candy

Hi everyone! I was wondering if anyone knows which chocolate bars are vegetarian? Are three musketeers or kit kats vegetarian? I know a lot of chocolate products have castoreum, whey, glycerin, etc. And then there's also the issue with Mars brand testing on animals. Thank you
vegetariangal is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Tags
candy , chocolate , halloween , vegetarian

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the VeggieBoards forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off