VeggieBoards

VeggieBoards (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/)
-   General Food Discussions (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/21-general-food-discussions/)
-   -   Halloween Candy (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/21-general-food-discussions/229034-halloween-candy.html)

vegetariangal 10-12-2018 01:56 PM

Halloween Candy
 
Hi everyone! I was wondering if anyone knows which chocolate bars are vegetarian? Are three musketeers or kit kats vegetarian? I know a lot of chocolate products have castoreum, whey, glycerin, etc. And then there's also the issue with Mars brand testing on animals. Thank you :)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.