Crackers? - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 
Thread Tools
#1 Old 12-18-2012, 03:40 PM
peaceblossom's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 3

Are any supermarket brand crackers vegan? How about oyster crackers?



peaceblossom is offline  
Sponsored Links
#2 Old 12-18-2012, 03:41 PM
I ♥ Vegan Guys ◕‿◕
4everaspirit's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 3,229

I'm pretty sure saltine crackers are vegan. Just do a quick google search and you shall have your answer.


Welcome to the boards by the way =3

"Why should man expect his prayer for mercy to be heard by What is above him when he shows no mercy to what is under him?" ~Pierre Troubetzkoy
4everaspirit is offline  
#3 Old 12-18-2012, 05:44 PM
Give peas a chance
Mojo's Avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California, USA
Posts: 1,715

Here is a link to PETA's list of accidentally vegan foods. Crackers are under 'snacks'.


Ritz Regular Crackers are vegan, as are some of the Triscuit's, Town House Original, Sun Chips Original, etc...

peaceblossom likes this.

Vegan Cookbooks Illustrated

Mojo is offline  

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the VeggieBoards forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off