Soon to be veggie......DONT hate me! (lol) - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 12-09-2003, 02:54 PM

umm..im gonna be a veggie in the New Year, so take it easy on me...

to be honest i do love the taste of meat, but i am totally fed up of the way people are treating produce animals, my sister (sola, if i keep mentioning her as my sis she's gonna get annoyed or hurt me ) told me about what goes on and etc and she also told me about this forum thingy, i got interesed since i saw the programme about animal produce (one from school and one i don't even want to remember) and the way they are slaughtered.

untill my sister became a veggie (and im still learning somthing new everyday) i knew very little about the health and nutrition from bieng a vegitarian/vegan, i think the schools should teach more on this.... then again people could try and sue them for 'trying to obscure the views of childeren' (you know how stupid people can be they would sue you if you tripped over they're shoelaces) umm.... going on abit...but then again..

entertainment break > , continuing..

i got lots of things to say..... forgot some.....Oh well, i can't say them all in this now...you'll all get bored

I LIKE BROCCOLI and only over the time that my sis was a veggie i only then realize how tasty the food is

BTW: i might be an easy target for argument and etc as i somtimes eather forget my point and/or forget to check what im spelling, BEWARE i am not scared to speak my opinion even if 19 people have already said the same thing.....

Checking.............. no spelling mistakes that im aware of!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 12-09-2003, 03:01 PM
Veggie Regular

well good luck!

dont give up.
#3 Old 12-09-2003, 03:03 PM
Veggie Regular

Hi! My brother went vegetarian too. And so I forgave him everything, except possibly that time in the cinema...
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 12-09-2003, 03:18 PM
Veggie Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Odin_87 View Post

entertainment break >