VeggieBoards

VeggieBoards (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/)
-   New Member Introductions (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/19-new-member-introductions/)
-   -   vegan employment? (https://www.veggieboards.com/forum/19-new-member-introductions/8666-vegan-employment.html)

earthwriter 11-06-2003 02:30 PM

Hello everyone. I'm so glad I found this great site! I found it by doing a search in yahoo for vegan classifieds and message boards. I've been vegan for about 9 years now and I do all I can to educate others about the benefits of the plant-based diet. One thing that's evolved from my aware lifestyle is a talent and skill that I market everywhere I go. I've been a writer for more than 10 years and am doing what I can to market my articles and my books. At the moment, I'm trying to find work.

I'm having a tough time right now and am not doing so well emotionally. I'm grateful for everything I have, but I'm enduring a great deal of turmoil in my life. Without going into a big dissertation, I'll just include the link here to a home page my husband and I created describing our painful situation. I don't want to cry on anyone's shoulder, but I need help and I need work like yesterday. I'm always open to innovative ideas and helpful positive suggestions. Please visit the following site and send us a smile and some love and hugs. We sure could use it! Thanks and many blessings.

http://turning.2ya.com.

GhostUser 11-06-2003 04:21 PM

Hi earthwriter!

I certainly hope things work out for you. Best of wishes.

mountainvegan 11-06-2003 05:39 PM

Welcome earthwriter. Hope it all works out sooner rather than later.

carnelian 11-07-2003 01:02 AM

Hi, earthwriter! Glad to have you with us!

dvmarie 11-07-2003 02:03 AM

Hello Earthwriter, and welcome to Veggieboards!

That Alpaca Guy 11-07-2003 02:39 AM

G’day! Welcome to VB!

I’m sure you’ll work things out.

Kiz 11-07-2003 04:04 AM

Hi there!