Orange County Vegan - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 11-02-2007, 06:59 PM

Hey,

I'm a personal trainer and proud Vegan!

I became Vegan when I found out how much eating Vegan helps the planet and the environment.

My energy is through the roof since I became Vegan and my body has never looked better. I can't imagine ever turning back.

Glad to be hear!!!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 11-02-2007, 08:02 PM
Banned

Hi and welcome OCV
#3 Old 11-02-2007, 08:45 PM
Veggie Regular

Welcome to VB!

Where in OC are you? I'm way north of you in Santa Monica.

*this space not for sale*
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 11-03-2007, 04:50 AM
Beginner

Hi and welcome
#5 Old 11-03-2007, 02:21 PM
Veggie Regular

Welcome to VB!
#6 Old 11-03-2007, 04:32 PM

thanks everyone!!
#7 Old 11-03-2007, 06:38 PM

Hey Vegstrength

I'd love some "diet" advice - vegan style!

Donna
#8 Old 11-03-2007, 06:55 PM

Welcome
#9 Old 11-06-2007, 09:47 AM
Veggie Regular

Welcome!

Blog: www.imarriedanomnivore.com
Twitter: @vegwife
#10 Old 11-06-2007, 10:36 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by vegstrength View Post

Hey,

I'm a personal trainer and proud Vegan!

I became Vegan when I found out how much eating Vegan helps the planet and the environment.

My energy is through the roof since I became Vegan and my body has never looked better. I can't imagine ever turning back.

Glad to be hear!!!

Welcome to the boards!!! I'd actually really love to talk to you since I'm hoping to at some part far in the future to get certified as a trainer. I fell off the wagon with my training for a while and went from 18%BF back up to 21%, and I gained 5 lbs. Bleh. I'm waiting on the new gym to open by my house (should be tomorrow THANK GOD) for me to start training again as I'm hoping to eventually be able to be in physique competitions. I usually weight train 6 days per week and do 30-45m cardio three times per week.